Goodbye 2016…..Hello 2017!

As I say goodbye to 2016 and hello to 2017 I am hopeful for the future. Not a lot happened in 2016 other than me getting injured a lot. I burned my hand, cut my finger, ripped my shoulder and had surgery. I did have a few firsts in 2016, including going to my first painting class and seeing my first concert. I also got to pet a real live wolf and try snowshoeing in Denver Colorado. Overall it wasn’t the best year but it wasn’t the worst either. Leave me comments below and let me know what happened to you in 2016!


Leave Me a Comment

