Who is Kristin?

Somehow through searching in Google or WordPress you found me and at this moment you might be wondering who is Kristin?, what is the blog iamkristin.com about?

Well to write or explain who I am in one blog is just not possible so let’s just start with the basics. I am 32 years old, I am originally from Kitchener, Ontario and I have 3 kids. When I was 12 I moved to Washington State with my mom and then when I was 22 I moved to Rochester, NY. 6 Months ago I relocated to Denver, Co. I feel like I’ve lived an interesting life so far, not always easy and not always how I planned. I’ve had very hard times and I’ve had great times. I’ve loved, I’ve lost, I’ve felt alone and betrayed but I have also felt alive and happy. I plan on using this blog to tell my story. I will tell you about my day to day adventures and obstacles as well as to write about my past and what kind of life I’ve lived so far. With this blog I hope to entertain and inspire as well as be someone that people can learn from.

Laughter is the voice of the soul, so let your soul speak!


31 thoughts on “Who is Kristin?

  1. Greetings! Quick question that’s entirely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!

  2. I know this iff off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set
    up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m noot very web smart so I’m not 100% positive.Any
    recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  3. Thanks for the good writeup. It actually was a amusement
    account it. Glance complicated to more added agreeable from you!

    By the way, how could we communicate?

  4. hello!,I really like your writing very so much! shawre we communicate more about your pst on AOL?
    I require an expert in this space to unravel myy problem.
    May be that’s you! Looking ahead to look you.

  5. Grezt post. I was checking contiunuously this
    weblog annd I’m inspired! Extremely useful information specially the ultimate section 🙂 I maintain such info a lot.
    I was looking for this particular informatkon for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  6. This is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled
    blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of more of your fantastic post.

    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  7. I think this is among the such a lot important information for me.

    And i am happy reading your article. However
    should observation on some common issues, The website style is wonderful, the articles is truly excellent : D.

    Excellent process, cheers

  8. It’s in point of fact a great and helpful piece of info.
    I am happy that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  9. Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?

    you make running a blog look easy. The whole look of your
    website is fantastic, as smartly as the content material!

  10. You’re so interesting! I do not suppose I have read through anything like
    this before. So great to discover somebody with unique thoughts
    on this subject. Really.. thank you for starting this up.
    This web site is one thing that’s needed on the
    web, someone with a bit of originality!

  11. I create a comment whenever I especially enjoy a article on a blog or I
    have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. It is triggered by the passion displayed in the post I
    browsed. And after this article i . am . kristin. I was
    actually moved enough to post a leave a responsea response 😉 I do have a
    couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me
    or do a few of these remarks come across like they are coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I’d like
    to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could
    you list every one of all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile?

  12. Here are a couple of tips to aid you determine the very best daily intake for the specific
    protein:. Protein Powder may also be dietary supplements used mainly
    for bodybuilding. Protein powder pancakes bodybuilding People
    without sufficient protein in their body feel hungry continuously, this also is often one amongst
    the causes of snacking.

    Your protein should be incredible and almost absolutely “necessary” for virtually any Fitness Program.

    Soy protein is complete protein, which is, it contains all nine essential
    amino acids.

Leave Me a Comment

