3 thoughts on “Good Dog….Bad Dog! (video)

  1. Love your whole attitude and outlook on life! When are you gonna gauge your ears again?! I just started mine too. Im at a 12 gauge. Im gonna be 33 in october and I thought, maybe Im too old for this! But then I decided to just go for it and then I found your youtube video. I feel like you do I just wanna do something different and dont care if people think Im crazy! Cant wait for your next video!!!

    Jaimee

    1. I’m the same way, I’m turning 30 in a few weeks and sometimes I think maybe people will say that I’m kind of old to start this but I don’t care. I never want to act 30 just because I am. I want to have fun and be crazy for as long as I can, enjoy life! why not right?

      1. Thats a good philosphy! I wasted 11 1/2 years of my life trying to please a control freak and I am finally doing things just because I enjoy them! I still feel like a teenager so why act like Im headed for middle age right?!

Leave Me a Comment

