One Lovely Blog Award

I was nominated for a blog award, YAY! I was nominated by Encourage One Another Daily.

To accept this award:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.

2. Paste the award image on your blog.

3. Tell 7 facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other blogs that you would like to give the award to.

5. Contact the bloggers that you have chosen and let them know about the award.

 

7 facts about myself:

I’m a mother, photographer, pet sitter, jewelry designer and blogger

I can lick my elbow

I’m double jointed in my fingers and arms

I was born in Canada

I am a chocoholic

I do Yoga almost everyday

I almost cut my finger off when I was 14

Blogs I’m nominating: (in no particular order)

  1. Pretty Feet Pop Toe
  2. Go Jules Go
  3. M&J Blog
  4. The Man of the Minivan
  5. Veenstra ‘Ventures
  6. Bowler Blogs
  7. Travel, Love & Namaste
  8. Mommy Man
  9. 2 Busy Brunettes
  10. Green Tea & Spinach
  11. I have no expectations dot com
  12. On the road to RD
  13. A decorated Soul
  14. 365 Project
  15. My Urban Farmscape

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thank you SO much for the nomination, and congrats to you! Also congrats on the elbow licking, because that is VERY impressive! ha ha! Even if I had chocolate on mine, I’m not sure I could get there… 😉

Leave Me a Comment

