Movie Review: Legion (2010)

An out-of-the-way diner becomes the unlikely battleground for the survival of the human race. When God loses faith in Mankind, he sends his legion of angels to bring on the Apocalypse. Humanity’s only hope lies in a group of strangers trapped in a desert diner and the Archangel Michael. Release Date:January 22nd, 2010

Starring: Paul Bettany, Lucas Black, Tyrese Gibson, Adrianne Palicki, Charles S. Dutton

 

My Review:

This one was a tough one to make comments on and write my review because I really like it but I didn’t at the same time. The acting and the action in I thought was pretty good, I also like that there were some famous actors in it as well as some that aren’t really known. It was a bit of a Sci-Fi which I usually don’t like but I did like it in this one. I didn’t know who the main actor was from the cover but when I saw who it was I was very excited. I love Paul Bettany and all the movies he’s done. There were some freaky parts and some boring parts but overall I thought it was a decent movie, it entertained me which is the whole point. I don’t think I’ll buy it on DVD though. This movie was a toss up, you might like it or you might hate it.

My Rating: C+


Leave Me a Comment

